Arizona

Clark, Laurie
11840 N 28th Dr, #102
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602-570-7146 (p)
602-570-7146 (c)
480-656-3793 (f)
DAE
laurie.clark@sherwin.com

California

Letsinger, Stephanie
1419 Ocean Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94112
415-861-9020 (p)
415-469-5846 (f)
DAE
stephanie.j.letsinger@sherwin.com
Bailey, Mauri
2200 West Orangewood Avenue Suite 235
Orange, CA 92868
657-203-9450 (p)
657-203-9450 (c)
DAE
Mauri.Bailey@Sherwin.com

Connecticut

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

Delaware

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

Florida

Chavarria, Alicia
317 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-524-9935x105 (p)
954-579-1185 (c)
954-524-9936 (f)
DAE
alicia.chavarria@sherwin.com

Illinois

Fabbi, Annmarie
1051 Perimeter Drive, Suite 750
Schaumburg, IL 60173
224-221-1392 (c)
DAE
chicagocolorstudio@sherwin.com

Louisiana

Bourque, Ashlynn
2100 Lakeside Blvd., Ste 400
Richardson, TX 75082
214-686-0779 (p)
214-686-0779 (c)
214-553-2988 (f)
DAE
ashlynn.bourque@sherwin.com

Maine

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

Maryland

Adams, Amanda
Sherwin Williams Color Studio
4809 Auburn Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
410-507-0572 (p)
301-901-0035 (f)
DAE
bethesda.designstudio@sherwin.com

Massachusetts

Bourgeois, Heather
43 Howard St.
Watertown, MA 02472
857-208-3182 (p)
857-208-3182 (c)
617-926-3028 (f)
DAE
heather.r.bourgeois@sherwin.com

Michigan

Luckardt, Rebecca
2550 Telegraph Road, Suite 118
Bloomfieldhills, MI 48302
248-541-3103 (p)
248-930-9492 (c)
248-541-5613 (f)
DAE - Detroit
rebecca.l.luckhardt@sherwin.com

Missouri

Lammert, Maria
2145 Schuetz Rd, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO 63146
314-997-3706 (p)
314-704-3208 (c)
314-997-1603 (f)
DAE
maria.lammert@sherwin.com

Nevada

Clark, Laurie
11840 N 28th Dr, #102
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602-570-7146 (p)
602-570-7146 (c)
480-656-3793 (f)
DAE
laurie.clark@sherwin.com

New Hampshire

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

New Jersey

Smith, Rebecca
226 Talmage Rd.
Edison, NJ 08818
732-379-2463 (p)
732-248-9730 (f)
rebecca.h.smith@sherwin.com

New York

Jahic, Sabina
80 Express Street
Plainview, NY 11803
347-271-0914 (p)
516-681-5575 (f)
sabina.jahic@sherwin.com

Ohio

Luckhardt, Rebecca
2550 Telegraph Road, Suite 118
Bloomfieldhills, MI 48302
248-541-3103 (p)
248-930-9492 (c)
248-541-5613 (f)
DAE - Cleveland OH
rebecca.l.luckhardt@sherwin.com

Pennsylvania

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

Rhode Island

Bourgeois, Heather
43 Howard St,
Watertown, MA 02472
857-208-3182 (p)
857-208-3182 (c)
617-926-3028 (f)
DAE
heather.r.bourgeois@sherwin.com

Texas

Bourque, Ashlynn
2100 Lakeside Blvd., Ste 400
Richardson, TX 75082
214-686-0779 (p)
214-686-0779 (c)
214-553-2988 (f)
DAE
ashlynn.bourque@sherwin.com
Heinz, Nubia
4106 South Shepherd Dr., 2nd floor
Houston, TX 77098
713-629-1616 (p)
713-542-6245 (c)
713-629-7018 (f)
DAE
nubia.heinz@sherwin.com

Utah

Clark, Laurie
11840 N 28th Dr, #102
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602-570-7146 (p)
602-570-7146 (c)
480-656-3793 (f)
DAE
laurie.clark@sherwin.com

Vermont

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

Virginia

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

Washington

Cook, Brianna
5701 Sixth Ave. S, Ste. 182
Seattle, WA 98108
206-762-0718 (p)
206-707-2697 (c)
206-762-2132 (f)
DAE - Seattle
brianna.r.mccabe@sherwin.com

Washington D.C.

Adams, Amanda
Sherwin Williams Color Studio
4809 Auburn Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
410-647-4400 (p)
410-507-0572 (c)
301-901-0035 (f)
DAE
amanda.l.adams@sherwin.com

West Virginia

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com

Canada

Del Ciotto, Christie
7 Great Valley Parkway, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2541 (p)
610-450-4506 (f)
DMM
getcolor@sherwin.com